Manipal University B.Tech Admission 2019 Apply Now!

Home >> Engineering Entrance Exam >> IIT JEE >>

Schedule of JEE (Advanced) 2018 announced, to be held on May 20

JEE-Advanced-2018 DATES

The Schedule of the JEE (Advanced) 2018 has been announced. The exam, according to the latest notification by IIT under the directives of the Joint Admission Board, will be held on 20th May 2018.

Important Dates for JEE (Advanced) 2018

Online Registration Starts: 02nd May 2018

Online Registration Closes: 07th May 2018

Last Date for fee payment of registered candidates: 08th May 2018

Admit Card Availability: 14th - 20th May 2018

JEE Advanced (Paper 1 & Paper 2): 20th May 2018

Paper 1: 09:00 AM to 12:00 Noon

Paper 2: 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Copy of candidate responses to be sent to the candidates: 22nd - 25th May 2018

Answer Key Released: 29th May 2018

Receiving feedback from candidates on answer keys: 29th - 30th May 2018

Declaration of Result: 10th June 2018

Architecture Aptitude Test (AAT) Online Registration Date: 10th - 11th June 2018

Architecture Aptitude Test (AAT) Exam Date: 14th June 2018

AAT Result Declaration Date: 18th June 2018

Seat Allotment Starts: 19th June - 15th July 2018

For further details about eligibility conditions, how to apply and other details, the candidates should refer the official website of IIT Kanpurwww.jeeadv.ac.in


Also See: Engineering Entrance Exam 2018

Get latest Engineering Entrance Exam Alerts by E-mail/SMS, Fill up the Form below:

JEE (Main) 2018 will be administered by the CBSE on behalf of the JEE Apex Board on 20th May 2018. For further information about JEE (Main) 2018,candidates are recommended to visit www.jeemain.nic.in.
Successful candidates will be granted admission in ISM Dhanbad and one of the following IITs: IIT Bhubaneswar, Bombay, Delhi, Gandhinagar, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Indore, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Kharagpur, Chennai, Mandi, Patna, Roorkee, Ropar, Varanasi and ISM Dhanbad.

Engineering Entrance Test Question Bank CD Pack and Solved Question Paper Books- AIEEE, IIT JEE, Karnataka CET, Delhi CEE, WB JEE, Orissa JEE