ACET 2023 Exam Notification, Dates, Application Form


ACET 2022 December Exam Notification Out


Institute of Actuaries of India announces Actuarial Common Entrance Test for December 2023 Session, Apply Now


ACET Exam 2023 – Institute of Actuaries of India invites application for ACET (Actuarial Common Entrance Test) 2023 for December session. The ACET 2023 will be a Home Based Online Examination.


Actuarial Common Entrance Test (ACET) 2023


Important Dates

  • Registrations Start: 13th July 2023 at 3.00 PM
  • Registrations Close: 23rd November 2023 up to 3.00 PM
  • Date of Exam: 23rd December 2023 (10.00 am to 1.00 pm)
  • Date of Results: 30th December 2023


Eligibility Criteria

  • Students who have appeared 10+2 or an equivalent examination and waiting for the result.
  • A candidate who has passed 10+2 or any other higher courses/examinations.
  • Any candidate studying higher courses/examinations.


Application Process

  • Interested Candidates can apply through online mode only at the official website


Entrance Test Fee

  • Entrance Test Fee : Rs. 3000/-
  • Mode of Payment : Online through Credit Card or Debit Card or Net Banking


Exam Pattern

  • Mode of the Exam: Online Home Based Examination
  • Duration of the Exam: 3 hours
  • Language: English
  • Types of Questions: 70 Multiple Choice Questions
  • Total Marks: 100 Marks
  • Marking Scheme: There is no negative marking for incorrect answers



  • Section I: The question paper shall be based on i) Mathematics, ii) Statistics and iii) Data Interpretation.
  • Section II: The question paper shall be based on i) English and ii) Logical Reasoning


Exam Centers

  • Mumbai; Delhi; Kolkata; Bangalore; Gurgaon; Chennai; Pune; Hyderabad; Jaipur; Ahmedabad; Lucknow; Chandigarh; Indore; Bhopal; Nagpur; Surat; Ranchi; Kochi; Bhubaneswar; Dehradun; Patna; Vizag; Coimbatore; Guwahati and Raipur

For more details and to apply online, please visit the official website


Also See: