counter customizable free hit

List of Combined Biotechnology Entrance Exam CBSE Participating Universities

See this page in HINDI >>

List of Combined Biotechnology Entrance Exam CBSE Participating Universities

Combined Entrance Examination (CEEB) is conducted by Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU) for admission to Master’s in Biotechnology Programmes. The programmes are designed to expose the students to recent exciting developments in the area of genetic engineering and biotechnology and their exploitation in industry, agriculture and medicine

JNU conducts CEEB on the behalf of Participating Universities which accept Common Biotech Entrance Exam Scores for admissions to MSc. and Mtech Programmes.

List of Universities using Combined Biotech Entrance Exam Scores for MSc. Mtech admissions
M.Sc. Biotechnology programme

(1) University of Allahabad, Allahabad;

(2) Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu;

(3) Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University, Rajouri ;

(4) Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi;

(5) University of Burdwan, Burdwan;

(6) Calicut University, Kerala;

(7) Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore;

(8) Goa University, Goa;

(9) Gulbarga University, Gulbarga;

(10) Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar;

(11) Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar;

(12) Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla;

(13) HNB Garhwal University Garhwal;

(14) University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad;

(15) University of Jammu, Jammu;

(16) Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi;

(17) Kumaun University, Nainital;

(18) University of Lucknow, Lucknow;

(19) M.S. University of Baroda, Vadodara;

(20) Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak;

(21) Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai;

(22) University of Mysore, Mysore;

(23) University of North Bengal, Siliguri;

(24) North Eastern Hill University, Shillong;

(25) Pondicherry University, Pondicherry;

(26) University of Pune, Pune;

(27) R.T.M. Nagpur University, Nagpur;

(28) Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Anand;

(29) Shivaji University, Kolhapur;

(30) Tezpur University, Tezpur;

(31) T. M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur;

(32) Utkal University, Bhubaneswar

(33) Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur; and

(34) Visva-Bharati University, Santiniketan

Also See - Success Biotech M.Sc. Biotechnology Entrance Exam Test Preparation Question Bank CD

M.Tech (Biotechnology) Programme

(1) Anna University, Chennai;

(2) Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kochi, Kerala;

(3) West Bengal University of Technology, Kolkata


Post your comments here