AIIMS Exam Dates 2018 - AIIMS Entrance Test 2018 date

AIIMS 2018 Medical Entrance Examination Dates for PG, UG and PhD Courses

 

AIIMS Medical Entrance Examination Dates for PG and UG Courses 2018

Important Dates for 2018

Tentative Key dates* of Entrance Examinations to be conducted during the year – 2018

1. DM/M.Ch (3yrs.)/MD (Hospital Administration) July 2018 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I): 07th April 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification (Stage I): 12th April 2018 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 23rd 24th & 25th April 2018 (Monday-Wednesday)
Final Result Notification: 28th April 2018 (Saturday)

2. Fellowship Programme July 2018 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I): 14th April 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification (Stage I): 19th April 2018 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 27th & 28th April 2018 (Friday & Saturday)
Final Result Notification: 2nd May 2018 (Wednesday)

3. AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM (6 years)/MDS) July 2018 Session

Entrance Examination: 06th May 2018 (Sunday)
Result Notification: 12th May 2018 (Saturday)
01st Counselling Date: Will be declared later
02nd Counselling Date: Will be declared later
Open Counselling Date: Will be declared later

4. M.B.B.S. 2018

Entrance Examination: 27th May 2018 (Sunday)
Result Notification: 12th June 2018 (Tuesday)
1st Counselling Date: Will be declared later
2nd Counselling Date: Will be declared later
3rd Counselling Date: Will be declared later
Open Counselling [If required] Date will be declared later

5. B.Sc. Nursing (Post - Basic) 2018

Entrance Examination (Stage I): 02nd June 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification (Stage I): 09th June 2018 (Saturday)
Personnel Assessment (Stage II): 20th June 2018 (Wednesday)
Result Notification 22nd June 2018 (Friday)

6. M.Sc. Courses 2018

Entrance Examination: 02th June 2018 (Saturday)
Result: 11th June 2018 (Monday)
01st Counselling Date: Will be declared later
02nd Counselling Date: Will be declared later
Open Counselling Date: Will be declared later

7. B.Sc. (Hons.) Para-Medical Courses 2018

Entrance Examination: 09th June 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification: 18th June 2018 (Monday)
1st Counselling Date: Will be declared later
2nd Counselling Date: Will be declared later
Open Counselling Date: Will be declared later

8. M.Sc. Nursing 2018

Entrance Examination: 09th June 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification: 18thJune 2018 (Monday)
1st Counselling Date: Will be declared later
2nd Counselling Date: Will be declared later
Open Counselling Date: Will be declared later

9. Senior Resident/Senior Demonstrator Exam July 2018 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I): 17th June 2018 (Sunday)
Result Notification: 21tst June 2018 (Thursday)
Interview (Stage II) Date: Will be declared later.
Final Result Notification Date: Will be declared later

10. B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing 2018

Entrance Examination 24th June 2018 (Sunday)
Result Notification: 29th June 2018 (Friday)
1st Counselling Date: Will be declared later
2nd Counselling Date: Will be declared later
Open Counselling (for AIIMS New Delhi only) If seats are vacant. Date will be declared later

11. Ph.D. Programme July 2018 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I): 07th July 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification (Stage I): 13th July 2018 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 24th July 2018 (Tuesday)
Final Result Notification 27th July 2018 (Friday)

12. M. Biotechnology 2018

Entrance Examination: 14th July 2018 (Saturday)
Result: 20th July 2018 (Friday)
01st Counselling Date: Will be declared later
02nd Counselling Date: Will be declared later
Open Counselling Date: Will be declared later

13. Recruitment Examination for Nursing Officer

Entrance Examination 09th September 2018 (Sunday)
Result Notification 19th September 2018 (Wednesday)

14. DM/M.Ch (3 yrs)/ MD (Hospital Administration) January 2019 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I) 04th November 2018 (Sunday)
Result Notification (Stage I) 08th November 2018 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) 15th 16th & 17th November 2018 (Thursday to Saturday)
Final Result Notification 26th November 2018 (Monday)

15. Fellowship Programme January 2019 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I): 11th November 2018 (Sunday)
Result Notification: 17th November 2018 (Saturday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 28th & 29th November 2018
Final Result Notification: 04th December 2018 (Tuesday)

16. AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM (6 years)/MDS) January 2019 Session

Entrance Examination: 18th November 2018 (Sunday)
Result Notification: 23rd November 2018 (Friday)
1st Counselling Date will be declared later
2nd Counselling Date: Will be declared later
Open Selection Date: Will be declared later

17. Senior Resident/Senior Demonstrator Exam January 2019 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I): 25th November 2018 (Sunday)
Result Notification (Stage I): 30th November 2018 (Friday)
Interview (Stage II) Date: Will be declared later
Final Result Notification Date: Will be declared later

18. Ph.D. Programme January 2019 Session

Entrance Examination (Stage I): 05th January 2019 (Saturday)
Result Notification: 10th January 2019 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 23rd January 2019 (Wednesday)
Final Result Notification: 28th January 2019 (Monday)