AIIMS Entrance Exam Dates 2017 MBBS PG Medical others

See this page in HINDI >>

AIIMS Medical Entrance Examination Dates for PG and UG Courses 2017

1. DM/M.Ch (3yrs.)/MD (Hospital Administration) July 2017 Session

Date of Entrance Examination: (Stage I): 08th April 2017 (Saturday)

Result Notification: (Stage I): 13th April 2017 (Thursday)

Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 24th 25th & 26th April 2017 (Monday-Wednesday)

Final Result Notification: 28th April 2017 (Friday)

2. Fellowship Programme July 2017 Session

Date of Entrance Examination: (Stage I): 15th April 2017 (Saturday)

Result Notification: (Stage I): 20th April 2017 (Thursday)

Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 27th & 28th April 2017 (Thursday & Friday)

Final Result Notification: 3rd May 2017 (Wednesday)

AIIMS PG Medical 2017 Entrance Exam Dates

3. AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years)/DM (6 years)/MDS) July 2017 Session
Date of Entrance Examination: 07th May 2017 (Sunday)
Result Notification: 13th May 2017 (Saturday)
Date of 1st Counselling: 05th June 2017 (Monday)
Date of 2nd Counselling: 13th June 2017 (Tuesday)
Open Counselling: 24th August 2017 (Thursday)

AIIMS MBBS 2017 Entrance Exam Dates

4. AIIMS MBBS Entrance Exam 2017
Date of Date of Entrance Examination: 28th May 2017 (Sunday)
Result Notification: 14th June 2017 (Wednesday)
Date of 1st Counselling: 03rd 04th 05th & 06th July 2017 (Monday-Thursday)
Date of 2nd Counselling: 3rd August 2017 (Thursday)
Date of 3rd Counselling: 5th September 2017 (Tuesday)
Open Counselling (if required) 26th September 2017 (Tuesday)

5. Senior Resident/Senior Demonstrator Exam July 2017 Session
Date of Entrance Examination: (Stage I): 04th June 2017 (Sunday)
Result Notification: 09th June 2017 (Friday)
Interview (Stage II): 20th 21th 22th 23th & 24th June 2017 (Tue Wed Thu Friday & Saturday)
Final Result Notification: 27th June 2017 (Tuesday)

6. AIIMS  B.Sc. (Hons.) Para-Medical Courses 2017
Date of Entrance Examination: 10th June 2017 (Saturday)
Result Notification: 20th June 2017 (Tuesday)
Date of 1st Counselling: 1st July 2017 (Saturday)
Date of 2nd Counselling: 11th July 2017 (Tuesday)
Open Counselling: 19th September 2017 (Tuesday)

7. AIIMS B.Sc. Nursing (Post - Basic) 2017
Date of Entrance Examination: (Stage I): 10th June 2017 (Saturday)
Result Notification: (Stage I): 20thJune 2017(Tuesday)
Personnel Assessment (Stage II): 23rd June 2017 (Friday)
Result Notification: 28th June 2017 (Wednesday)

8. AIIMS B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing 2017 Entrance Exam Dates
B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing 2017: 18th June 2017 (Sunday)
Result Notification: 22nd June 2017 (Thursday)
Date of 1st Counselling 18th, 19th & 20thJuly 2017 (Tuesday-Thursday)
Date of 2nd Counselling: 18th August 2017 (Friday)
Open Counselling (for AIIMS New Delhi only) If seats are vacant: 27th September 2017 (Wed)

9. AIIMS  M.Sc. Nursing 2017 Dates of Entrance Exam
Date of Entrance Examination: 24th June 2017 (Saturday)
Result Notification: 03rd July 2017 (Monday)
Date of 1st Counselling: 1st August 2017 (Tuesday)
Date of 2nd Counselling: 16th August 2017(Wednesday)
Open Counselling: 18th September 2017 (Monday)

10. AIIMS M.Sc. Courses 2017 Entrance Test Schedule
Date of Entrance Examination: 24th June 2017 (Saturday-Afternoon)
Date of Result: 03rd July 2017 (Monday)
Date of 1st Counselling 01st August 2017 (Tuesday)
Date of 2nd Counselling: 16th August 2017 (Wednesday)
Open Counselling: 18th September 2017 (Monday)

11. AIIMS Ph.D. Programme July 2017 Entrance Test Schedule
Date of Entrance Examination: (Stage I): 08th July 2017 (Saturday)
Result Notification: (Stage I): 14th July 2017 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 25th July 2017 (Tuesday)
Final Result Notification: 28th July 2017 (Friday)

12. AIIMS M. Biotechnology 2017
Date of Entrance Examination: 15th July 2017 (Saturday)
Result 21st July 2017 (Friday)
Date of 1st Counselling 01st August 2017 (Tuesday)
Date of 2nd Counselling: 16th August 2017(Wednesday)
Open Counselling 18th September 2017 (Monday)

13. AIIMS DM/M.Ch (3 yrs)/ MD (Hospital Administration) January 2018 Session
Date of Entrance Examination: (Stage I): 04th November 2017 (Saturday)
Result Notification (Stage I): 09th November 2017 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 21st & 22nd November 2017 (Tuesday & Wednesday)
Final Result Notification: 27th November 2017 (Monday)

14. AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years)/DM (6 years)/MDS) January 2018 Session
Date of Entrance Examination: 12th November 2017 (Sunday)
Result Notification: 18th November 2017 (Saturday)
Date of 1st Counselling 07th December 2017 (Thursday)
Date of 2nd Counselling 18th December 2017 (Monday)
Open Selection 23rd February 2018 (Friday)

15. Fellowship Programme January 2018 Session
Date of Entrance Examination: (Stage I): 18th November 2017 (Saturday)
Result Notification: (Stage I): 23rd November 2017 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 30th November 2017 (Thursday)
Final Result Notification: 05th December 2017 (Tuesday)

16. Senior Resident/Senior Demonstrator Exam January 2018 Session
Date of Entrance Examination: (Stage I): 25th November 2017 (Saturday)
Result Notification (Stage I): 30th November 2017 (Thursday)
Interview (Stage II) 19th, 20h 21st, 22nd & 23rd December 2017
Final Result Notification: 28thDecember 2017 (Thursday)

17. Ph.D. Programme January 2018 Session
Date of Entrance Examination: (Stage I): 06th January 2018 (Saturday)
Result Notification: 11th January 2018 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 24th January 2018 (Wednesday)
Final Result Notification: 29th January 2018 (Monday)