Home >> Medical Entrance Exams >> AIIMS >>

AIIMS Exam Dates 2019 – AIIMS 2019 Entrance Test Schedule


AIIMS Exam Dates 2019 for MBBS, PG (MD, MS) and PhD Courses

 

Given below are AIIMS Exam dates 2019 . AIIMS Delhi has released tentative Key Dates of Entrance Examinations to be conducted during the year - 2019-20

M.B.B.S. exam dates  2019  

  • Entrance Examination: 25th May & 26th May 2019 (Saturday & Sunday)
  • Result Notification: 12th June 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process: Dates will be declared later
  • Open Counselling [If required]: Dates will be declared later

 

AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM (6 years)/MDS) July 2019 Session

  • Entrance Examination: 05th May 2019 (Sunday)
  • Result Notification: 10th May 2019 (Friday)
  • Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process: Dates will be declared later
  • Open Round of Seat Allocation: Dates will be declared later

 

B.Sc. Nursing (Post - Basic) 2019 exam dates

  • Entrance Examination (Stage I): 01st June 2019 (Saturday)
  • Result Notification: 07th June 2019 (Friday)
  • Personnel Assessment (Stage II): 26th June 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Result Notification: 28th June 2019 (Friday)

 

M.Sc. Courses 2019

  • Entrance Examination: 01st June 2019 (Saturday)
  • Result: 10th June 2019 (Monday)
  • Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process: Dates will be declared later
  • Open Round of Seat Allocation: Dates will be declared later

 

SR/SD Exam July 2019 Session

  • Recruitment Examination (Stage I): 09th June 2019 (Sunday)
  • Result Notification (Stage I): 14thJune 2019 (Friday)
  • Interview (Stage II): Dates will be declared later.
  • Final Result Notification: Dates will be declared later

 

B.Sc. (Hons.) Paramedical Courses 2019

  • Entrance Examination: 15th June 2019 (Saturday)
  • Result Notification: 24th June 2019 (Monday)
  • Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process: Dates will be declared later
  • Open Round of Seat Allocation: Dates will be declared later

 

B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing 2019

  • Entrance Examination: 23rd June 2019 (Sunday)
  • Result Notification: 03rd July 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process: Dates will be declared later
  • Open Round of Seat Allocation (for AIIMS New Delhi only) If seats are vacant: Dates will be declared later

 

M. Biotechnology 2019

  • Entrance Examination: 29thJune 2019 (Saturday)
  • Result Notification: 05th July 2019 (Friday)
  • Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process: Dates will be declared later
  • Open Round of Seat Allocation: Dates will be declared later

 

M.Sc. Courses 2019

  • Entrance Examination: 29th June 2019 (Saturday)
  • Result Notification: 08th July 2019 (Monday)
  • Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process: Dates will be declared later
  • Open Round of Seat Allocation: Dates will be declared later

 

PhD Program July 2019 Session

  • Entrance Examination (Stage I): 06thJuly 2019 (Saturday)
  • Result Notification: 11th July 2019 (Thursday)
  • Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 22nd July 2019 (Monday)
  • Final Result Notification: 26th July,2019 (Friday)

 

Recruitment Examination for Nursing Officer

  • Entrance Examination: 15th September 2019 (Sunday)
  • Result Notification: 24th September 2019 (Tuesday)

 

DM/M.Ch (3 yrs)/MD (Hospital Administration) January 2020 Session

  • Entrance Examination (Stage I): 03rd November 2019 (Sunday
  • Result Notification: 07th November 2019 (Thursday)
  • Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 18th,19th & 20th November 2019 (Monday to Wednesday)
  • Final Result Notification: 26th November 2019 ( Tuesday)

 

Fellowship Programme January 2020 Session.

  • Entrance Examination (Stage I): 09th November 2019 (Saturday)
  • Result Notification: 15th November,2019 (Friday)
  • Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 22nd &23rd November,2019 (Friday & Saturday)
  • Final Result Notification: 27th November 2019 ( Wednesday)

 

AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) January 2020 Session

  • Entrance Examination: 17th November 2019 (Sunday)
  • Result Notification: 22nd November 2019 (Friday)
  • Start of Seat Allocation/Counselling Process: Dates will be declared later
  • Open Round of Seat Allocation: Dates will be declared later

 

SR/SD Exam January 2020 Session

  • Recruitment Examination (Stage I): 24th November 2019 (Sunday)
  • Result Notification: 29th November,2019 (Friday)
  • Interview (Stage II): Dates will be declared later
  • Final Result Notification: Dates will be declared later

 

PhD Program January 2020 Session

  • Entrance Examination (Stage I): 04th January 2020 (Saturday)
  • Result Notification: 10th January 2020 (Friday)
  • Departmental Assessment (Stage II): 23rd January 2020 (Thursday)
  • Final Result Notification: 28th January 2020 (Tuesday)