cuet ug 2022 admit card released

Admit card for National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2022 released by NTA, Download now!

The National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the admit card for the Common University Entrance Test (CUET-UG) 2022 for phase I students on the official website, Candidates who have successfully registered for the exam can download their admit cards from the official website by logging in through their registered credentials.
CUET (UG) 2022 Exam will be held from July 15 to August 20, 2022 (excluding the days of other undergraduate examinations) at different centres located in 500 cities across India and 10 cities outside-India.

Steps to Download CUET (UG) 2022 Admit card

  • Step 1: Visit the official website:
  • Step 2: On the homepage click on the link which reads, ‘CUET UG 2022 admit card download 
  • Step 3: You will be redirected to a new page
  • Step 4: Login by entering all the required credentials
  • Step 5: Your admit card will be displayed on the screen
  • Step 6: Download and take a printout of the admit card for future reference

Around 14.9 lakh candidates have registered for CUET 2022. Out of which 8,10,000 have been allotted Phase I and 6,80,000 have been taken in Phase II exam. 
Candidates who have opted for Physics, Chemistry or Biology have been taken to CUET phase 2, keeping in view the NEET UG 2022 being held on July 17. The admit cards for Phase II students will be issued on July 31, 2022.
NTA on Monday July 11, 2022 has also released the city intimation slip for registered candidates which will provide the name of the city in which the candidate will have to take the CUET-UG along with the date (or dates) of the exam. However, the exact exam centre will only be notified two to three days before the test. Candidates can download the slip from the official website by entering one’s application number and date of birth.
CUET (UG) 2022 is being conducted for admission into 86 universities out of which there are 43 central universities, 13 state universities, 12 deemed universities and 18 private universities.