HRD Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal has released the Date sheet for CBSE Class 10 Board Exam (Only for students of North East Delhi) and for Class 12 Board Exam for All India and North East Delhi Students through his twitter handle on Monday. 


The Exams in North East Delhi were postponed due to the violent incidents that took place in the month of February 2020 due to CAA protest.  The Board Exams which were scheduled between March 19 to March 31, 2020 were postponed due to COVID-19 Lockdown. The Date Sheet will be available on the CBSE official website: cbse.nic.in.

CBSE Class 10 Date Sheet 2020 (Only for students of North East Delhi)

Name of SubjectExam Date
Social ScienceJuly 1, 2020 (Wednesday)
ScienceJuly 2, 2020 (Thursday)
Hindi Course A, Hindi Course BJuly 10,2020 (Friday)
English Comm, English Lang & LitJuly 15, 2020 (Wednesday)

CBSE Class 12 New Date Sheet 2020 – For All India and North East Delhi Students

Name of SubjectExam Date
Home ScienceJuly 1, 2020 (Wednesday)
Hindi Elective, Hindi CoreJuly 2, 2020 (Thursday)
Physics (Only for North East Delhi Students)July 3, 2020 (Friday)
Accountancy (Only for North East Delhi Students)July 4, 2020 (Saturday)
Chemistry (Only for North East Delhi Students)July 6, 2020 (Monday)
Computer Science (Old), Informatics PRac (New), Computer Science (New), Informatics Prac (Old), Information TechJuly 7, 2020 (Tuesday)
English Elective N, English Elective C, English Core (Only for North East Delhi Students)July 8, 2020 (Wednesday)
Business StudiesJuly 9,  2020 (Thursday)
GeographyJuly 11, 2020 (Saturday)
SociologyJuly 13, 2020 (Monday)
Political Science (Only for North East Delhi Students)July 14, 2020 (Tuesday)
Mathematics (Only for North East Delhi Students)July 15, 2020 (Wednesday)
Economics (Only for North East Delhi Students)July 15, 2020 (Wednesday)
Biology (Only for North East Delhi Students)July 15, 2020(Wednesday)
History (Only for North East Delhi Students)July 15, 2020 (Wednesday)