CBSE Class 12th 2017 Exam Date Sheet | CBSE Class XII 2017 schedule dates

See this page in HINDI >>

The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has announced the dates for the next Standard XII examinations beginning from March 9, 2017. Check out the Class 12 Exam Time Table Given below

CBSE Class XII Date Sheet 2017

Central Board of Secondary Education Date Sheet

DATE-SHEET SENIOR SCHOOL EXAMINATION, 2017

Central Board of Secondary Education

Date Sheet Senior School (12th class) Examination-2017

Date

Subject Name

Thursday, March 9, 2017


English Elective - NCERT

English Elective - CBSE (Functional English)

English Core


Friday, March 10, 2017


Dance - Kathak

Dance - Bharatnatyam

Dance – Odissi

Dance – Kathkali

Creative Writing & Translation Studies

Sindhi Office Communication

Information Storage & Retrival

Integrated Transport Operation

Front Office Operations

Travel Agency & Tour Operations Business (NSQF)

Salesmanship-II

Capital Market Operations; Banking-II


Wednesday, March 15, 2017


Physics

Persian

Secretarial Practice & Accounting; Air Conditioning & Refrigeration - III; Optics –II; Radiography-I General; Electrical Machine; Clinical Bio-Chemistry (MLT); Child Health Nursing; Garment Construction – II; Traditional Indian Textile


Thursday, March 16, 2017


Business Studies

Basic Horticulture-II

Beauty & Hair-II

Operation & Maintenance of Communication Devices


Saturday, March 18, 2017


Urdu Elective

Punjabi; Tamil

Manipuri

Malayalam

Assamese

Kannada

Urdu Core


Monday, March 20, 2017


Mathematics

First Aid & Emergency Medical Care

Clinical Bio-Chemistry & Microbiology-II

Microbiology (MLT)

Health Centre Management

Opthalmic Techniques-II

Radiography-II (Special Investigation Imaging Radiography)


Tuesday, March 21, 2017


Shorthand English

Shorthand Hindi

Fashion Studies

Agriculture

Odia

German

Russian

Engineering Science

Database Management Application (NSQF)


Thursday, March 23, 2017


History

Retail Services-II (NSQF)

Logistice Operation & Supply Chain Management-II

Business Operation & Administration – II

Laboratory Medicines (Clinical Pathology Hematology & Histopathology - II (MLT)


Friday, March 24, 2017


Food Production III; Introduction to Hospitality Management (NSQF)


Saturday, March 25, 2017


Chemistry

Applied Physics

Food & Beverage Cost & Control

Floriculture; Cost Accounting

Biology Opthalmic-II

Radiation Physics


Monday, March 27, 2017


Informatics Practices

Computer Science

Advanced Front Office Operations

Olericulture-II

Insurance – II

Basic Pattern Development


Wednesday, March 29, 2017


Accountancy

Bakery-II

Holistic Health-II

Security (NSQF)


Thursday, March 30, 2017


Food Production IV


Friday, March 31, 2017


Engineering Graphics

Heritage Crafts

Human Rights & Gender Studies

Library and Information Science

Tibetan

Japanese; Spanish

Mechanical Engineering

Marketing – II; Textile Chemical Processing

Web Application - II (NSQF)


Saturday, April 01, 2017


Knowledge Traditions & Practice of India

Legal Studies

Graphic Design

Health Education, Communication and Public

Relations & Public Health

The Creative & Commercial Process in Mass Media-II

Printed Textile

Typography & Computer Application (Eng)


Monday, April 3, 2017


Political Science

Laboratory Medicine-II

Retail Operations-II (NSQF)

Financial Accounting-II


Wednesday, April 5, 2017


Biology

Taxation-II

Derivative Market Operations

Air Conditioning & Refrigeration-IV


Thursday, April 06, 2017


Geography

Biotechnology

Library Systems & Resource Management


Monday, April 10, 2017


Theatre studies and Tangkhul (Revised Date)


Wednesday, April 12, 2017


Physical Education (Revised Date)


Monday, April 17, 2017


Economics

Trouble Shooting & Maintenance of Electronic Equipment


Tuesday, April 18, 2017


Home Science


Wednesday, April 19, 2017


Painting

Graphics

Sculpture; Applied Arts-Commercial Arts

Electrical Appliances

Confectionery


Thursday, April 20, 2017


Sociology (Revised Date)


Saturday, April 22, 2017


Hindi Elective

Gujarati; Nepali

Limboo; Lepcha

Bhutia and Hindi Core


Monday, April 24, 2017


Psychology


Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Music Karanataka (Vocal)

Music Karanataka Instrumental (Melodic)

Music Hindustani Vocal

Music Hindustani Instrumental Melodic

Music Hindustani Instrumental Percussion


Wednesday, April 26, 2017


Mass Media Studies

Food Service-II (Revised Date)


Thursday, April 27, 2017


Sanskrit Elective

Bengali

Telugu

Marathi

Arabic

French

Telugu-Telangana

Mizo; Sanskrit Core

Understanding the Evolution and Forms of Mass Media-II

Auto Engineering-II (NSQF)


Friday, April 28, 2017


National Cadet Corps (NCC)

Multimedia & Web Technology

Autoshop Repair & Practice-II NSQF

Fabric Study

Typography & Computer Application (Hindi)


Saturday, April 29, 2017


Philosophy

Enterpreneurship

Office Procedure & Practices

Basic Concept of Health and Disease and Medical Terminology

Geospatial Technology

Midwifery


 

For any query,  candidates are requested to check the official website  .

Click here  or more cce-cbse.

Also See : CBSE revised the date sheet for Class 10 and 12 exams

For more details, follow SuccessCDs ( FacebookGoogle PlusTwitter ) or you can write to us at [email protected] 


CBSE Class 12 Date Sheet 2017 CBSE Class XII Exam Results, CBSE Results, CBSE Class XII Exam Schedule Class 12 Result - XIIth Central Board of Secondary