Home >> MBA Entrance Exams >>

MBA Entrance Exam Pattern | MBA Exam Test Pattern 2016

MBA Entrance Exam Pattern

CAT Test Pattern

The CAT (Common Admission Test) is an all-India entrance test conducted by the Indian Institutes of Management (IIMs) for admission to the Post-graduate and Fellow Programs in management courses of several management institutes all over India. This test scores a person on the bases of quantitative ability, data interpretation, verbal ability and logical reasoning.

MAT Test Pattern

The Management Aptitude test is a national level exam to get admission in MBA. The MAT exam pattern is objective type questions and contains multiple choices to answer the question. It contains five sections such as Mathematical skills, Critical Reasoning, Language Comprehension and Data interpretation and Indian and Global Environment

Maharashtra CET Test Pattern

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (CET) is conducted by the Directorate of Technical Education and is accepted by over 80 institutes in Maharashtra, including the prestigious Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies (JBIMS)

ATMA Test Pattern

ATMA is a high quality test, the scores of which can be used in the admission process, as a reliable predictor of academic performance in post graduate management programmes, including functional, sectoral and computer management programmes offered by various institutes/universities.

XAT Test Pattern

XLRI conducts XAT on behalf of the XAMI. For more than 60 years XLRI is conducting XAT at all India level to select the most appropriate students for management education. The XAT score is being used by more than 100 institutes for the admission.

IIFT Test Pattern

The Indian Institute of Foreign Trade (IIFT) conducts its entrance examination for admission to Master’s in Business Admission (MBA) programme in International Business. The test comprises of sections such as English Comprehension, General Knowledge & Awareness, Logical Reasoning and Quantitative Analysis.


Also See: MBA Entrance Exams