Home >>Medical Entrance Exams >> JIPMER >>

JIPMER 2019 exam dates, application, admit card, result date

 

jipmer-2019-exam-dates

 

JIPMER 2019 Exam dates - Check out JIPMER Exam Dates 2019 for admission to Under Graduate and Post Graduate Courses in 2019 in Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education Research (2019) - MBBS, B.Sc and M.Sc nursing , PG medical  MD, MS , MDS ,and other Para medical Courses in the Premier institute.Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research (JIPMER) is one of Top medical colleges in India, and the oldest to teach European medicine in Asia. It offers a number of medical and paramedical courses at the undergraduate and postgraduate levels. Admission to the courses are made on all-India basis and strictly on the basis of merit through entrance examinations.Check out JIPMER Entrance Exam dates 2019

 

JIPMER Entrance Exam 2019 dates - Tentative Schedule

JIPMER 2019 MBBS Exam dates (July 2019 Session)

  • Online Registration - Opening Date: 06th March 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Online Registration - Closing Date: 12th April 2019 (Friday)
  • Date of Entrance Exam: 02nd June 2019 (Sunday)
  • Date of First Counseling: 16th June to 28th June 2019
  • Date of Second Counseling: 24th July 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Date of Third Counseling: 21st August 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Date of Final Counseling: 26th September 2019 (Thursday)
  • Date of Closing Admission: 30th September 2019 (Monday)

 

JIPMER 2019 Exam dates for B.Sc. /BASLP/PBD /M.Sc. /MPH/PhD (August 2019 Session)

  • Online Registration - Opening Date: 18th April 2019 (Thursday)
  • Online Registration - Closing Date: 24th May 2019 (Friday)
  • Date of Entrance Exam: 22nd June 2019 (Saturday)
  • Date of First Counseling: 17th July to 19th July 2019
  • Date of Second Counseling: 22nd & 23rd August 2019
  • Date of Third Counseling: 11th & 12th September 2019
  • Date of Final Counseling: 27th September 2019 (Friday)
  • Date of Closing Admission: 30th September 2019 (Monday)

 

JIPMER dates for MD/MS (July 2019 Session) entrance exam

  • Online Registration - Opening Date: 28th February 2019 (Thursday)
  • Online Registration - Closing Date: 01st April 2019 (Monday), 05.00 PM
  • Date of Entrance Exam: 19th May 2019 (Sunday)
  • Date of First Counseling: 12th June 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Date of Second Counseling: 05th July 2019 (Friday)
  • Date of Third Counseling: 31st July 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Date of Final Counseling: 28th August 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Date of Closing Admission: 31st August 2019 (Saturday)

 

JIPMER Exam dates 2019 for DM/M.Ch./Fellowship (July 2019 Session)

  • Online Registration - Opening Date: 28th February 2019 (Thursday)
  • Online Registration - Closing Date: 01st April 2019 (Monday), 05.00 PM
  • Date of Entrance Exam: 19th May 2019 (Sunday)
  • Date of First Counseling: 14th June 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Date of Second Counseling: 14th June 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Date of Third Counseling: 14th June 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Date of Final Counseling: 14th June 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Date of Closing Admission: 31st August 2019 (Saturday)

 

JIPMER Exam dates 2020 for MD/MS (January 2020 Session)

  • Online Registration - Opening Date: 18th September 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Online Registration - Closing Date: 25th October 2019 (Friday)
  • Date of Entrance Exam: 08th December 2019 (Sunday)
  • Date of First Counseling: 12th December 2019
  • Date of Second Counseling: 08th January 2020 (Wednesday)
  • Date of Third Counseling: 05th February 2020 (Wednesday)
  • Date of Final Counseling: 26th February 2020 (Wednesday)
  • Date of Closing Admission: 29th February 2020 (Saturday)

 

JIPMER Exam dates 2020 for DM/M.Ch. /Fellowship (January 2020 Session)

  • Online Registration - Opening Date: 18th September 2019 (Wednesday)
  • Online Registration - Closing Date: 25th October 2019 (Friday)
  • Date of Entrance Exam: 08th December 2019 (Sunday)
  • Date of First Counseling: 13th December 2019 (Friday)
  • Date of Second Counseling: 13th December 2019 (Friday)
  • Date of Third Counseling: 13th December 2019 (Friday)
  • Date of Final Counseling: 13th December 2019 (Friday)
  • Date of Closing Admission: 29th February 2020 (Saturday)

 

Also See..

JIPMER MBBS 2019 Application - How to Apply

JIPMER MBBS Entrance Exam 2019 Frequently Asked Questions

JIPMER MBBS Entrance Exam 2019 Notification and Dates

JIPMER Puducherry 2019 DM MCh Admission Notice

JIPMER MBBS 2019 Syllabus

Medical Entrance Exam 2019

Top Medical Colleges in India

JIPMER Eligibility Criteria for MD MS Admissions 2019

JIPMER Puducherry announces MPH Phd Admissions 2019

JIPMER MBBS Entrance Exam pattern and Distribution of Marks