Your No1 source for Latest Entrance Exams, Admission info

Home >>Medical Entrance Exams >>AIPMT >>

AIPMT 2016 Participating States Universities Medical Colleges

CBSE Will be conducting All India Pre-Medical/Pre-Dental Entrance Test 2016 (AIPMT 2016) for admission to MBBS/BDS Courses Under 15% All India Quota seats and also for seats under the control of participating States /Universities/Institutions in the academic session 2016.

Given below is a list of AIPMT 2016 Participating States and Universities/Institutes, who will conduct MBBS/BDS Admissions to Medical Colleges in their respective states based on AIPMT 2016 scores for seats other than the 15% All India Quota.

Get latest Medical Entrance Exam Alerts by E-mail/SMS, Fill up the Form below:

AIPMT 2016 PARTICIPATING STATE /UNIVERSITY/INSITUTION (For Seats other than 15% All India Quota)

- Haryana (Pt. BD Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak)

- Himachal (Himachal Pradesh University, Shimala)

- Madhya Pradesh (Directorate of Medical Education, Bhopal)

- Manipur (Medical Directorate, Lamphelpal, Imphal)

- Meghalaya (Health & Family Welfare, Meghalaya Secretariat, Shillong

- Odisha (Director of Medical Education & Training, Bhubaneshwar)

- Rajasthan (Govt. of Rajasthan, Jaipur)

- Chandigarh (Govt. Medical College Hospital, Chandigarh)

- Delhi University (Faculty of Medical Sciences, University of Delhi)

- AFMC Pune (Armed Forces Medical College, Pune)

- Banaras Hindu University (Institute of Medical Sciences, Varanasi)

- Jamiahamdard (Hamdard University, New Delhi)

Get Free Entrance Exam Alerts and College Admission Guidance >> Click here