Home >> Admission-Notification >> BBA Admissions >>

Business Management (BBA/BBM) Universities / Colleges in Haryana

MAHARISHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, Rohtak 124001 (01262-2787057, 2671075 Fax 01262-2787049) offers 3-years BBA (CAM).
Eligibility: Senior Secondary Examination on the pattern of 10+2 from a recognized Board of Education or an equivalent exam. Recognised as equivalent thereto by the University.
Note: The programme is conducted in Management Colleges and Proffessional institutes of repute having adequate infrastructural facilities as per the norms of DEC/University. Last date: September.

The University also offers 3-year BBA (Industry Integrated) regular programme in the following subjects: Sales & Marketing, Financial Services & Banking, Insurance, Entrepreneurship, and Information Technology.
The programme is designed to meet the demand of industries, for Junior Managers who should achieve success with knowledge, skills and experience.
Eligibility: 10+2 pass with 50% marks in aggregate & for SC/ST categories with minimum pass marks from a recognized Board of Education or an equivalent examination recognized by the University.
Students short-listed by the Industries/Corporate for training with stipend are admitted. Stipend is paid by the Training Industry.
The programme is conducted in Management Institutes/Colleges, other colleges affiliated to various Universities & Professional Institutes of repute having adequate infrastructural facilities as per the norms of DEC/Universities.
Application form and further details can be had from M.D. Univrsitiey, Rohtak or National Institute of Applied Management, 3, Taimoor Nagar, New Friends Colony, New Delhi (Ph 26929250, 26928980, 32356742 Website www.niamindia.com) Last date: October.

AGGARWAL POSTGRADUATE COLLEGE, Ballabgarh, Tigaon Road, Distt. Faridabad 121004 (Ph 0120-2241391, 2301235 Fax 2300769 Email agg_pgollege@sify.com; acb@vsnl.net) (Haryana) (Affiliated to M.D. University, Rohtak) offers admission to 3-year Bachelor of Business Administration (Full Time) (40 seats). Eligibility: Intermediate (10+2) or its equivalent examination from any recognized Institution/Board of India or abroad (minimum 50% marks).

Selection: is made on the basis of merit to be determined on the basis of past academic record and performance in personal interview. Last date: June.

AHIR COLLEGE, Rewari (Affiliated to Maharishi Dayanand University) offers BBA

AL JAT HOTEL MANAGEMENT COLLEGE. Rohtak Dist.(Affiliated to Maharishi Dayanand University) offers BBA.

AMBOSS INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES (AIIMS), Chhachhrauli Road, Near Panjeton, P.O. Ballachaur, Distt. Yamuna Nagar 135001 offers BBA.

Seats: 40+10. Seats are meant only for NRI/Industries Sponsored Candidates. Candidates in the final year of the qualifying exam. Are also eligible to apply. Admission is made on the merit basis on marks obtained in 10th & 12th exam and marks secured in interview.

Last date: July.

ARAVALI INSTITUTE OF AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING, SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY, 5B/6BP, Near Banke Bihari Mandir, NIT Faridabad (Haryana) (Ph 0129-4101999, 4102999, Mob: 9810358544, 9810663897, 9818443897 Website www.aravaliaero.com) offers 3-year BBA. Further information can be had from the above address.

BHAGWAN PARSHU RAM COLLEGE, Kurukshetra (Haryana) (Affiliated to Kurukshetra Univrsity) offers BBA.

DAV CENTENARY COLLEGE, Faridabad Dist (Affiliated to Maharishi Dayanand University) offers BBA.

D A V COLLEGE, Ambala City, Ambala Dist (Haryana) (Affiliated to Kurukshetra University) offers BBA.

D.A.V. INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, NH-3, N.I.T. Faridabad (Ph 0129-2432881, 2423474/475 Email devim@vsnl.com Website davim.ac.in) (Affiliated to M.D. University and under the control of DAV College Mgmt. Committee) offers BBA. Seats: 45.

Eligibility: 50% marks in 10+2 in Science/Commerce/ Arts. Students who have appeared in 10+2 may also apply. Admission is based on Merit, Written Test, Group Discussion and Interview .10 seats are reserved for NRI/Industry Sponsored Candidates.

Written test: June.

Test Centres: Faridabad, New Delhi. Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Panipat, Hissar, Ambala, Bhathinda, Karnal, Mahendergarh and Shimla.

Last date: May.