Entrance Exam

Your No1 source for Latest Entrance Exams, Admission info






Career QNA > Career Advice > CBSE Class 10th Board Exam 2013 Date Sheet

CBSE Class 10th Board Exam 2013 Date Sheet

CBSE Class 10th Board Exam 2013 Date Sheet

Ques: Please give me the exact time table of 10th CBSE board?

Answer:

Here is the complete Time Table for CBSE Class 10th Board Examination-2013.

Painting
02nd March, 2013, Saturday, 10.30 a.m.

 

Mathematics
04th March, 2013, Monday, 10.30 a.m.

 

Hindi (Course-A), Hindi (Course-B)
05th March, 2013, Tuesday, 10.30 a.m.

 

Music Car Vocal, Music Car Ins Mel, Music Hind Vocal, Music Hindi Ins Mel, Music Hind Ins Per, Elem of Business, Elem Book-K and Accy, E-Typewriting-Eng, E-Typewriting-Hindi
06th March, 2013, Wednesday, 10.30 a.m.

 

Urdu Course-A, Bengali, Telugu, Gujarati, Manipuri, Assamese, Kannada, Arabic, Tibetan, French, German, Persian, Nepali, Limboo, Lepcha, Bodo, Tangkhul, Japanese, Bhutia, Mizo, Bahasa Melayu, Comm Sanskrit, Urdu Course-B
08th March, 2013, Friday, 10.30 a.m.

 

English Comm, English Language and Literature
09th March, 2013, Saturday, 10.30 a.m.

 

Foundation of IT
11th March, 2013, Monday, 10.30 a.m.

 

Punjabi, Tamil, Malayalam, Odia, Spanish, Kashmiri
12th March, 2013, Tuesday, 10.30 a.m.

 

Social Science
14th March, 2013, Thursday, 10.30 a.m.

 

Science-Theory, Science W/O Prac
15th March, 2013, Friday, 10.30 a.m.

 

Home Science
Schools are being advised to conduct School Based Assessment (Scheme-1) between 16th March, 2013 to 31st March, 2013

 

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “CBSE Class 10th Board Exam 2013 Date Sheet”

  1. ramkishan says:

    Respect sir,
    sir i am 10th class
    sir 10th class ke date sheet
    bhage do
    thanks oh

  2. sukz says:

    please could you provide me sample papers for class 10th and exact board dates

  3. Ravi says:

    Exam of physical when will be held

  4. sushmita says:

    @Ravi
    Physical Education for class 12th will be held on 25th March, 2013, Monday, 10.30 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *